Reference and Referral Contacts

National CBF

Craig Janney
Congregational Reference and Referral Manager
cjanney@cbf.net

State CBF Contacts for Reference and Referral

Alabama
CBF/Alabama
Terri Byrd, Coordinator

terri@alabamacbf.org

Arkansas
Ray Higgins, Coordinator
rhiggins@cbfar.org

Florida
Ray Johnson, Coordinator
rjohnson01@floridacbf.org

Georgia
Frank Broome, Coordinator
CBF/GA
referrals@cbfga.org 

Heartland
(Missouri, Kansas, Illinois, Iowa)
Jeff Langford, Coordinator
jeff@cbfheartland.org

Kentucky
Rhonda Abbott Blevins, Coordinator
rhonda@cbfky.org

Louisiana
Mike Massar, Coordinator
mikem@ubc-br.org
cbflouisiana@gmail.com

Mid-Atlantic Region
(Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Northern Virginia, West Virginia)

Trisha Miller Manarin, Coordinator
Trisha.MACBF@gmail.com

Mississippi
Jason Coker, Field Coordinator
jason@cbfms.org

North Carolina
Jack Causey
jcausey@cbfnc.org

North Central Region
(Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin)

Jim and Susan Crumpler, Co-Coordinators
Susan-crumpman@aol.com
Jim-jcrumpman1@mac.com

West Region
(Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming)

Glen Foster, Coordinator
glenfoster6@comcast.net

Oklahoma
Steve Graham, Coordinator
sgraham@cbfok.org

South Carolina
Jay Kieve
jay@cbfsc.org

Tennessee
Gene Wilder, Interim Coordinator
gpwilder@charter.net

CBF Texas
Rick McClatchy, Field Coordinator
cbftex@aol.com

CBF Virginia
Terry Maples, Field Coordinator
tmaples@cbfva.org

Divinity Schools and Seminaries

Brite Divinity School
Stephen V. Sprinkle

2855 South University Dr. 
Ft. Worth, TX 76129
Phone: 817-257-7585

s.sprinkle@tcu.edu

BTSR
Woody Jenkins
3400 Brook Road
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone 804-204-1224

wjenkins@btsr.edu

Campbell University
John Creech

PO Box 567
Buies Creek, NC 27506
Phone 910-893-1901

creech@campbell.edu

Candler School of Theology 
Kori Neville

201 Dowman Drive
Emory University
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone 404-727-0510

Kori.neville@emory.edu
 

Central Baptist Theological Seminary
Steve Guinn
6601 Monticello Rd
Shawnee, KS 66226-3513
Phone: 1-800-677-2287, ext. 107
sguinn@cbts.edu
 

Duke Divinity School
Marge Lobsger

PO Box 90968
Durham, NC 27708
Phone 919-660-3440

mlobsger@div.duke.edu
 

Gardner Webb University
Danny West

Campus Box 997
Boiling Springs, NC 28017
Phone 704-406-4400
dwest@gardner-web.edu
 

Losdon School of Theology
James Stone

PO Box 16235
Abilene, TX 79698-6235
Phone 325-670-1258
jstone@HSUTX.edu
 

McAfee School of Theology
Libbie Allen

3001 Mercer University Drive
Atlanta, GA 30341-4155
Phone 678-547-6357
Allen_L@mercer.edu
 

Truett Theological Seminary
Judy Battles
Baylor University 
PO Box 97126
Waco, TX 76798-7126
Phone 254-710-7344
Judy_battles@baylor.edu
 

Wake Forest Divinity School
Melissa Clodfelter
PO Box 7719 Reynolds Station
Winston Salem, NC 27109
Phone 336-758-3519
clodfem@wfu.edu

 
 
 
 


Tell a friend
For more info about CBF GA, contact Frank Broome: fbroome@cbfga.org
CBF of Georgia, POB 4343, Macon, GA 31208-4343
Ph: 478-742-1191
Fax: 478-742-6150
Copyright 2013 by Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Georgia. All right reserved.
Web design by Stone Soup Technology, LLC